Letter to Readers

by MJSmith

Dear Readers,

I would like to thank you all for your interest and comments.  I am sorry I do not respond to you personally, but most comments come through the SPAM which I have never gone into before today (12/13/12).  If you have written and not received a reply now you know why.  That is why I am writing this little letter to those who have written.

I do hope that all the things I have posted are of help to you, that is the main reason why I am sharing my writings.  One thing I would like to comment on.  If you feel that I am incorrect in any way, then go directly to Mary Baker Eddy’s writings.  She is our real guide and true Leader.  Mary Baker Eddy expressed true Mother (Love) Hood (Mind).

Also, if you have read my interpretation of The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, you may want to go back and read it again, as I just viewed the movie last night (refreshed my memory) and so I updated my interpretation on the movie sections.  Also, I found out for sure that Frank Baum is not a Christian Scientist, that he was a theosophist.  I will leave it up to you to decide if you want to read my interpretation.  I do not think that my interpretation is incorrect and perhaps I have been able to translate The Wonderful Wizard of Oz back to God and Truth in the way the story should be interpreted?  I will let you decide after reading it.  I do not feel that a story should be shunned just because the author is a theosophist, however, we must be careful in reading its message, and always try to translate all things back to God.

July 25, 2013 – I have not yet finished, however, I am going through the process of editing all of my posts.  I have found spelling mistakes or type-o mistakes and have rewritten certain sections of the posts.  This has been an ongoing project for about six months now (slow going).  Thanks for reading my posts.

Sincerely, Martha Jones-Smith

