Unity Matrix – for the Bible and Christian Science

by MJSmith

Unity Matrix – for the Bible and Christian Science

Yesterday (7/14/12) I made up some matrix patterns for Ezekiel’s Wheel.  So I posted them with that piece, however, I wanted to put them altogether in case late comers would like to see them all together, fast like, you know?

The two Unity Matrixes for the Bible are followed by the Network Matrix.  Both appeared with each other in W. Gordon Brown’s book From Genesis to Revelation.  However, his diagrams are a little bit different in that they actually present the squares (I do not have the three squares for the Word, the Christ, or Christianity in my diagrams), and they run in a clockwise order.  All of my diagrams begin with the Word as the Word and run counterclockwise.

WINDOW OF THE OPEN BOOK

THE FOUR CORNERS

You see, the Wheel is everywhere.

